Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • In the local environment, only shared packages that are shared can will be visible in the used project. Therefore, if the used project contains elements under the model root, a new package <userProjectName>_shared is created upon saving when you save the project to make it possible to share those elements.

...

  • You can delete Mount relationships from your project if you, for example, you do not want to have duplicate packages in the Containment tree of your server project.

...

Symbols used

SymbolDescription

The symbol indicates Indicates that a package , which belongs belonging to the used project , is shared.

The symbol indicates Indicates that a shared package belongs to the opened project.

//

The symbol indicates Indicates that there is a package/profile/model from the used project in the Teamwork Cloud project.

Packages from used projects have the project name they come from written in brackets.

...