Publishing project to Cameo Collaborator is the starting step of the project review workflow displayed in the following figure.
The project can be republished each time after the author updates the model while reacting to the reviewer's feedback. When republishing the project, you are free to choose either creating a new project or updating the one that is already stored on the server. After the update, the published project includes all the comments form the previous version, unless the comments are disabled in the updated project.
Projects can be published in one of the following ways: