MagicDraw 19.0 LTR Documentation


Every time a project is committed, a new project version is created. You can undo committed changes by setting a previous project version as latest.

To view project versions


  1. From the Collaborate menu, select Projects or Open Server Project commands.
  2. Click the Project History button. The Project Versions dialog opens.

The Project Versions dialog lists all versions of the selected project. You can set the selected project version as latest, edit comments, and review other project versions.

  • No labels