Page tree

MagicDraw 19.0 LTR SP2 Documentation

Contents


To assign a Teamwork Cloud (TWCloud) project to a user who cannot access the project on the server, or to move the project to another server, you can save a local copy on your computer. This enables you to send the local copy by email or add it to another server.

Note

The local copy of the project will not have locking and project version information. You will not be able to commit local project changes to the server.

 

To save a local copy of a TWCloud project


  1. From the File menu, select Save Project As.
  2. The question box appears. If you are sure you want to save a local copy of the server project, click Save
  3. Specify a name and location to save the project.
  4. Wait while the local copy is saved to your computer.

 

Related pages

  • No labels