Page tree

MagicDraw 19.0 LTR SP3 Documentation


When updating a project, the latest project version from the server is loaded. A new version of a project is created every time a user commits new data to the server.

Model elements that are locked for will not be updated.

When updating lock information, the list of elements that are locked by other users is refreshed. You should update a project when you know that a new project version is available on the server.

To update the whole project


  • From the Collaborate menu, select Update Project, or press CTRL+U.

To update elements that are locked by other users


  • From the Collaborate menu, select Update Lock Information, or press CTRL+SHIFT+U. 
  • No labels