License deactivation is the process of returning an activated license to the license pool. Deactivation is needed when installing a new version, moving the license to another workstation, or upgrading your operating system. Select the license you need and click Deactivate selected. To increase the rehost limit, enter the request in the Request Rehost Increase box. Your account executive will restore rehosts after receiving this message.License deactivation
Prerequisites
Procedure

